flashback

Today I heard a really funny story from the main Contractor...funny it would be somewhere else but so sad here...because they really think they are right and a foreign Client is like polish i.e. IDIOT

He said that the steel frame of one of our buildings can be erected only in certain order...

I'd been playing with Legos (ouh sorry a commercial) in my youth...not the technical ones but with the simple ones to build something on a bottom plate of Lego's while eating cracker bread in my bed and having bread crums tickling all night.

As I recall and know, I was able to start the Legos from any corner or even in the middle...these Legos here on site just have bolt joints...

Maybe Andrzej (name changed) did not have any Legos 30+ years ago, anyhow Poland was a Communistic country and not that industrialised as DDR...Poland has still decades to catch DDR which was killed by Gorba 1989 as I remember.

So polish are trying to catch the dead one? Will they ever be able to catch him, I doupt.