flashback

Evening at the pub i.e Monika's

till the late night leaning my elbows to the bar desk looking the lovely smile of Sexy Monika while zipping my 0,5 l pivos down with two gulps, not because the beer is that good but because I want to forget everything...

The air was filled with cigarret smoke and polish words that I did not understand execpt every second one which was 'kurva'...once I asked from one lady why they are using the 'kurva' so much and she referred it's used as a 'comma' also not as 'fuck' all the time....no wonder polish do speak that long if the sentences are splitted with 'kurva' after every second word...

...or is it just to shorten the sentences to make them more understanable for polish themselves...For me it's like talking to a baby...bla bla- kurva -bla bla....naturally the baby  will understand it better than a sentence... 'The concept of mass–energy equivalence unites the concepts of conservation of mass and conservation of energy, allowing rest mass to be converted to forms of active energy (such as kinetic energy, heat, or light) while still retaining mass'

A finnish guy working for another Division, again I'm not referring to Army Divisions, sat next to me and told that he's been seeing the world...like Pakistan, Indonesia, Brazil, Saudi-Arabia, South Afric...YEAH!! That's the real world. In most countries he was transported to his work with armoured car or at least with a taxidriver equipped with a shotgun...So I shouldn't be complaining, the only threath here will be the lung cancer, I'm a non smoker and the cirrhosis, I'm not an teetotaller.

He told me his stories from different countries and finally said' Saudi-Arabia is a difficult country to make things happen because everyone doing the 'real' work is from abroad, it's number one in ranking'...

He hasn't even started when I already knew the answer for number 2....POLAND