Hello the wine was way too sweet

so I had ONLY 1 glass and now I feel really strange no hangover...Btw the finnish-polish-finnish dictionary I do have don't have any polish word for hangover. The1st edition was late 60's as I recall so maybe during 60's there wasn't enough time to get any hangover so there was no need for the word either...And now some1 is thinking how come no time...because they started drinking at 06:00 and finished 02:00 seven days a week.

Thank God one collega just called and said that he is his tank driving towards Gniezno, it will take him as long as it took Gerries to meet Russian in 1939, say 1 hour or so per 60 kilometer. He promised to join me in the pub to piss of Polish and get us pissed...Larger group brings safety...

I get back to you after hearing new ideas of The F*nal *olution of The Project...And as 1 ex-collega said if you get pissed in the afternoon you can be sauber in the evening...I will again test his theory

At pub my collega from another Division aske his guy 'How did the changing of the laji (species, quality, make, variety, breed in english) went, (naturally referring to the change of products at the production line)...I replied 'Mr Mengele did try to change the laji (breed) 65 years ago with no success'...after that I left to the toilet to ease up my pain...down there

When I returned from the toilet I noticed how idiot I have been. Wwe 'The Others' are the same breed with polish we can produce a new generation which is reproductive ...we are just different race...A thing that we 'The Others' have surely learned at school.

My experience with local Ladies and Mamas anyhow do show that we are not the same species because all the time they are asking do I have preservativa (a condom)...so we can't reproduce...THANK GOD!! Despite of my Duze Intelligancja I will not be able to change the the DNA of this nation no matter how much I do try.