Witam,

The Designers after sleeping over a weekend and having the results of my experimental test noticed that there is no 'Force' with us..

I just got a www link from a collega to a page of a finnish evening newspaper...The German study has shown that men who are staring daily the breast of ladies are happier, healtier and do live longer...10 minute staring will be as effective as 30 min at the gym...Staring do increase the heart rate, lowers the stress and most importantly do lower the blood pressure as well...

As my collega said that must be truht even with Monika's because staring their tiny tits and round asses for the whole evening he feels extremely dizzy when leaving the pub, so the blood pressure must have gone down...to jest prawda...Today I will do some exercise for 9 hours or so...I'm sure that after of intensive training like that over a year now I'm soon ready for Hawaii Triahtlon Games...At least the fat cumulated on my waist will float me nicely on the sea.

CNN Sport News... There was a nasty looking accident with women bobsleigh for the Romanian team in the two men competition. Despite of the dangerous looking spinning they both walked away with few bruises and bums...Hallo are they Romanian women or men...this reminds me of Jarmila Kratochvilova or something named like her...She looked a guy that I would not have wanted to meet on a dark alley...Yeah the Romanian bums did look good, I hope they did belong to WOMEN.

Finnish biathlon Varis was banned for life...what that's a news in CNN?! I'd been here in Poland for a year now and that feels already like a LIFE SENTENCE and some1 is able to make billions with news like this and can f*ck Jane Fonda, well done Ted.

Strange day eventually not a single piwo, wino, wina...