Tomorrow it will be a NORMIPÄIVÄ a HEAVY 1.

I knew that already when I finished work and the Project Leader did say that we NEED 2 get OUT of here...and he did not ment out...under the sky...

What the f*ck is wrong with this country...No1 want to take any responsibility other words every1 is avoiding of doing anything...Because responsibility HURTS or what!?? And the capability of logical thinking is ZERO or LESS than that. I'm able to catch them in 2 sentence because they have not have any upgrading since DOS 1.0 and I'm the Blondi having XP...Please God save Finland from Polish...

Btw. I'm writing this at Monika's...Today 1 young guy from a 1 subcontractor said it is not funny when I'm having jokes about Poland...I answered...'I do know.. it is sad..Poland I mean'...Later he asked me that do I know what is a 'choke' pronouncing it like a JOKE....I replied 'Yes,Poland!!'

Pani Monia...Jedno duze piwo.