Norm Day (Normipäivä)

It was a nice evening at Monikas yesterday the bar was filled with Finns, totally 8, 5 our guys from 2 different Divisions,1 of our subcontractor, representative of another Scandinavian company and Ryszard (name changed) naturally, our ex-guy who lost the grip few years ago due to a too many Norm Days and got I polish lady pregnant. He's now living in Poland, mainly at Monikas.

I got back home around 00:45 today as I recall, after asking for some p*ssy from Monika, the Sexy one who came to the pub around 24:00. I do recall Ryszard (R) asking for a phone nmb of Cool Monika, see just laughed.

As I recall I had pivo,some more pivo, Underberg and loads of more pivo, In the morning I was able to melt the frost from the windscreen just by blowing on it, unfortunately the blow was bit too 'chunky' and now the interior of my Toyota smells like shit and I'm sure I have never eaten any...

In the evening we talked of several issues like,getting pissed and getting laid. We were all surprised that all the Massage Parlours have been closed down and it is difficult to find any service. R who is the most experienced one, at least when it comes to Poland, when it comes to prossies he shouldn't be too sure for being nmb1. He said that the girls here are coming to the streets every 3 months so we came to the conclusion they also do live in Quartal Economy or the reason is that the frustration of us men for 2+ months do get them so sore so quickly that they need to go bak to the basements and attics and have their 'p*ssy' healed for 2+ months before having courage to come back to the street again.

We were also surprised to know that no-one in our organisation after 2 years of starting cumulating the cost on the project don't know how the fluctuation of Banana State currency PLN (zloty) will influence on our project cost. On top of zlotys we also do buy from Nippon, Smårgasboard, Torsk, Surströmming and Litewski's and also with Deutche Mark, naturlich...We were also thinking that are we able to create 'Societe Generale' here by losing 5 billion in real money, 7 billion in Uncle Sam greenbacks because of the fluctuations...

I was also able to teach guys older than me that it is not the right solution to 'go where the fence is the lowest'....Damn I felt good and so experienced...I told them to 'go from the place where the fence has already fallen down'...

We also discussed of racial issues...Gypsies and Dogs, as we all know they don't go hand in hand...Maybe only sometimes when the Schäfer from the Police is biting the hand of Allan during his nocturnal activities....Please note, it is ALLAN not ALLA* so I dont wan't to start the WWIII by mentioning the name of the God of *uslim. I dont want to be spanked or stoned like people in some countries, either at least not because of mentioning Alla* or *uhammed or naming my Teddy Bear according those guys..Naturlich I would like to see Sexy Monika in high heels and with a whip, I'm sure that is a type of spanking I might be able to take...at least if she's begging for it.

During the day at work it was also good to see that someone else also had a Norm Day having lost all of his energy by lifting pints up to his lips...I'm pretty sure I do have enourmous biceps after lifting up 12 pints in every evening, each one at least twice, beacause at the age of 40+ I dont feel approriate anymore to empty a pint with one gulp only.

Ahctung zu Hause!!!!