Norm Day (Normipäivä)

Not that much to tell, but you can be sure I did not feel any pull or push in the toilet paper in my experimental test yesterday.

Just remembering the TV flashes from 70 s' showing that even a jacket can be used to help the person who has fallen through ice to freezing water should give some idea. But jacket only helps if you pull it tight and you can't push any1 to the water with a jacket which is loose...

I'm sure that at 70's the lake were frozen also in Poland because it was the time of the Cold War, then they believed that they were on the wrong side...and now after collapsing of the Berlin Wall we do feel the same...

So we return back to the fossil fuel at least till Monday next week when I hope to hear more detailed theory from the designer...

For some reason after promising to finish all polish and stating to a slovak that OswiecimII was a show of German efficiency I was able to convince one mama that I will take a taxi and visit her with some dirty mind...

Now some Norwegian salmon with Bulgarian wine...for breakfast at 19:00...