flashback,

this is funny and sad at the same time

There is a new club here in Gniessen where little ladies in their little dresses do tease up old guys like me,they want my money for drinks and I want their body for sex, so it's bilateral trade.

I was for some reason able to take one of them to the dancing floor for few songs, where I at least hoped to had some skin to skin touch, I don't remember did I get any because of the usual forget Poland Saturday Evening Set like 12 pivos (beers) for a start and then Kamikaze drinks (which do taste like Fairy and has no real vodka?) in tens. I know for sure that I didn't get any mental contact and it is not me to blame

Anyhow I was able to get rid of the pretty little thing and returned to the safety of the Bar, where a group of men with bit darker hair and skin colour had taken my place...

One of them asked 'Where are you from?' My answer was propably the normal 'What's that fak to do with You, You stinking polish'

His answer fully took me by surprice, 'I'm a gypsy, a polish gypsy'...And I have always thought that it would be enought punishment to be a gypsy but to be a polish gypsy...I bought them all a drink that's the least I could do to those guys.