Yesterday when I left my friends...

do I have any...to a cheap brot-hell, I wondered 2 a City Bar which is open 24/7. Did order a hamburger with 'duze woda gazowana'...a large sparkling water referring to a 0,5 liter bottle or a pint.

Lady answered by pointing 250 ml bottles on the table and said 'we only have small bottles'...How about having 2 x 250 ml? Does that make pu liter i.e. 1/2 liter...DOES IT???

A representative of a subcontractor was driving towards Rostock and did pop in Posen 2 buy some beer 2 be taken 2 home...I assume that also in this case the beer cases are square having 20 or 24 bottles, not shape of a oval or a star or anything else non-rational, at least I do assume but inPoland you will never know. The idiot on the till calculated the number of the bottles 3 times touching each bottle when doing the calculation. He was unable to do some simple 4 x 6 = 24 or 4 x 5 =20 maths...

Maybe he thought that result cant be that easy and he believed that the amount is 16,75 bottles, 150 koni mechanizne, 11,275 meters, 42,67 kilos or 33,69 PLN when calculating the number of BEER BOTTLES...

Yeah tylko w polskie...only in Poland Im not even surprised anymore....