WitamAll,

 

I went to the corner shop, one of them within 100m to buy some veggies, they had all I wanted like por-leak, cebula czerwona-red onions, piezarki-champignon, papryka-paprika...

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

I also looked the wine desk to see do they have 8 PLN/bottle 'High Quality' Bulgarian red wine...Yes they had! I asked the lady, do you have anything else, looking like the Ahmed The Dead Terrorist. She bended under the desk and pulled gently out a dusty wooden Red Army gun box, opened the locks and presented me the dusty well but well lubed Kalashnikov, with several rounds of shots plus 1 handgranade...

 

I asked silently...'Ile kostuje (how much), with my Russian accent'...I was like a daddy founding his long lost son...And it cost me only 300PLN. I lifted the box on my shoulders having a John Rambo look on my face and started walking towards my apartment, feeling like a newborn...

 

Later I asked my translator Luke via SMS does he want few shots from my Kalashnikov...He said no thanks. But it isn't a shot gun my son, it is Kalashnikov I explained...

 

I just wonder how I'm able to take my baby full of Red Army Vodka back to <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Finland.