Normipäivä,

I did some exercise yesterday till 00:05 today when Minika finally kicked me out. I was able to take my self home with no bruises and did jump in my wagon at 07:15.

Yesterday we decided with Joe that we will go to Berlin the coming weekend...I gave him options like Gdansk, Berlin, Krakow...He said that Gdansk was once good, at the time it was called Danzig and Krakow was also good city at the time of IG Farben...So he said that we small wait till next time and head towards Berlin...Berlin sounds so masculine when pronounciated 'German way'...Berlin Ostbahnhof is ever more masculine, jawohl!

Today I went to Judith and told her that the main task for today is to get me two tickets to Berlin, at least one-way, who cares about the return ticket...After first finding the number of the rail station which took like 30 minutes, she could have reached the local station near by in 5 minutes by foot, we all found out that in Poland YOU CANT BOOK TRAIN TICKETS OVER THE PHONE...Is that even any news?!

I booked the hotel from Berlin via Internet and after pressing the final 'Enter', my phone beeped and I picked it up and saw that I have received a SMS. It was a confirmation from of the hotel booking...it came in 2 SECONDS!!!

That's how things are done in real world.

Am Morgen Abend bin Ich ein Berliner