Hello All,

Go East life is peaceful there, go East...That I did on Thursday, I took first myself to 52*24'56,15''N and 16*49'43,04''E by taxi, from there with Linie Lotnisko Polskie to 52*10'31,37''N and 20*58'07,29'' E and then to civilisation 60*18'56,06 N and 24'57'56,49'' E,  again with LOT.

When I checked in at Lawica airport I did notice that my luggage has more rights than me in EU. The lady was able to check my luggage all the way to West-coast of Finland, but me only to Hell-sinking.

At Frederich Chopin airport I noticed that something has changed, now the security control was before the passport desk, and concentrated, not as earlier on each gate separately. I by heart took left to the gate 4-5-6 which do have a nice pub opposite, so I went there for few pivos to kill time, I was already dead due to hard life.

The announcement, as blur as everywhere else in the world but here toasted with, sz, cz, rz and several different s-letters, said...'The person who has taken a personal computer at terminal 1, by mistake, is asked 2 contact the security desk...Yeah, how likely it was a mistake!? Everywhere else it is called stealing. Yesterday I by mistake tried the keys of my blue Toyota Wagon worth of 35tEUR 2 a silver Bawarian 735d sedan worth of 100tEUR by mistake...No luck ; (

I checked my boarding pass and did saw a strange gate A32!!! I thought that what the hell am I at 50*02'30,15''N and 8*32'06,33'' E i.e. Frankfurt am Main or what, what I did remember from F Chopin that it had gates up to 12 or so, and now f*ck 32!?. Anyhow I was able to find my gate walking to the NEW TERMINAL!! It took Poland to build the terminal badly needed for 18 years, from 1990 to 2008, but why to rush, right, let the air travelles be crushed in the old terminal which I called 'The Barn'. It has better interior but the size smaller than some of the barns I have seen Western Farmers having.

The new one is nearly like a terminal in any western country but heavy reminders like 'Sztokholm, Sztutgart and Strefa Handlowa' will drop everyone from his/her dreams. Btw all shops at strefa handlowa are closed! So is it shopping alley then?!

At WAW I got a SMS from Finnair. Your flight to Bla Bla Bla has been cancelled, the check-in will be done at Interhandling desk P110, there will be a bus transportation to Bla Bla Bla. We apologize and give you a 13 EUR service ticket....Which I suspected to be valid only at Helsinki airport and only for that day...and it was, so do I want to invest 13EUR to myself, by walking 700 m to the back to the international terminal to find the only open place where the SHITTY voucher is valid, and have totally 20 minutes 4 all that. NO!! Thank you FinnComm Bus lines!! Long live SAS!!!