No Normipäivä
...strange I have had more days sauber in February 2008 than in the whole year 2007.


Today my translator lady, Judith (name changed) did hide some stolen goods that my translator boy Luke (name changed) did bring to her. I ask Judith that  does she know the polish law about hiding stolen goods, because I cant take that type of action in front of my eyes. She finally understood that hiding the goods makes her guilty as well. I asked her later that was it any different when she knew that things are stolen...She replied, 'No'...21 years and so hard already...I'm sure that in the future she will do the same again and hide the lunch her ex-mother-in-law is passing to Luke to take to her...maybe she do feel guilty because her son did the unfortunate thing who is at home now crying and sucking a niplle...what a lucky b*stard.


I got home around 16:30 and did SMS Joe 'How about some exercise today? He asked what type? I replied '2 x 6 minute walk to the pub'...btw for him its 8 minutes, he do live 300 m further...He told me that he wont be doing any 2/3 Cooper test today, he did it yesterday...

No wonder we are fat if we only train 3 days in a week...


A subcontractors representative came to me and said 'Asko I do have a problem'...we went on site to check it and the 'problem'...'The designer has designed the ventilation duct that far where it do cross with lifting opening of the over head crane'...He continued 'It would be good to end the duct before the opening'...Btw he is a clever guy he is able to make some thinking...I replied OK...His answer 'Where do You want to stop it'...I said 'On the beam under the slab'...His answer 'On which side of the beam?'...F*ck...The beam is 300 mm wide and the duct is 150m long...so does it REALLY MATTER??!! Shall the duct be 300 mm shorter the whole ventilation will not work or what??